Posted by: photographytuition | May 5, 2015

Photography Tuition Website up for grabs

I’m going to stop running my Photography Tuition courses – if anyone is interested in taking over this website please get in touch.

I’m going to concentrate on my wildlife photography – I’ve given myself the ridiculous challenge of photographing every UK bird. That should keep me busy!

 

 

WIL_5389

 

Today I’m expecting delivery of the new Nikon 300mm  f4E PF ED VR lens which will be my everyday lens for photographing birds and wildlife. I also have the Nikon TC-14E 111 to go with it.

Nikon have had problems with the vibration reduction on this lens – hopefully mine is ok.

A few pictures to finish off:

DSC_1265

 

WIL_5180

This will probably be my last blog – all the very best,

Will

If you’re interested in the Photography Tuition website email me: will@phonecoop.coop

Leave a Reply

Categories

